2020 Science and Triathlon Conference

 

The Wolrd Triathlon Edmonton, in partnership with the University of Alberta, is excited to deliver another legacy program!

 

The conference follows the 2017 Science and Triathlon Conference and will revisit some of the key themes that emerged from the conference. 

 

A panel of world-class sports scientists, researchers, and coaches will deliver a thought-provoking, high-level learning experience, all done virtually and completely free!

 

So, how do plan for 2021 and beyond, preparing for the challenges and opportunities that will be part of triathlon's near future? Stay tuned!

 

The first seminars will take place on September 8th, 2020, 7pm CET (1pm EST, 11am MST, and 10am PST). 

 

Registration will open soon and the spots are limited!!

 

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram (@WTS_Edmonton) or Facebook (World Triathlon Edmonton) and don't miss out!